Borderlands 3 was recently announced. Since, we have been craving for some additional details. We now know some story elements so far, and its release date on September 13th, 2019. Thus, Gearbox has been quick and efficient in keeping the hype for Borderlands 3 alive. Furthermore, to keep the train going, Gearbox announced a live gameplay reveal event for Borderlands 3 through their official Twitter account.

The transmission will take place at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST on May 1. For additional time zones, 1am GMT+8 / 3am AEST on May 2. Live gameplay of Borderlands 3 will be unveiled after a 30-minute pre-show. Gearbox stated on their site’s official announcement that they will cover many of the online fan theories regarding Borderlands 3. As well, the gameplay will be commented by the developers of the game, explaining new mechanics and unveiling some new secrets. You can watch the live stream through Borderland’s Twitch Channel or directly through Borderlands.com.

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

More in News