The Borderlands Show will talk DLC plans for Borderlands 3 - 2

Following the successful launch of their latest looter-shooter, Borderlands 3, Gearbox Software is preparing to unleash their DLC plans as well as what will come at TwitchCon on The Borderlands Show.

The Borderlands Show will talk DLC plans for Borderlands 3

Hosted by Kinda Funny’s Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella III, The Borderlands Show starts September 20, and will be a monthly web show that will talk all things Borderlands 3. This includes interviews with the developers, previews of upcoming content, and more. You can catch the livestream on the Borderlands Twitch channel at the following timings:

The Borderlands Show Livestream Start Time

  • 10 AM PT
  • 12 PM CST
  • 1 PM ET
  • 6 PM BST

The very first episode is expected to feature an interview with Paul Sage, the Creative Director of Borderlands 3, community Q&A, a preview of the upcoming Halloween-themed Bloody Harvest event, and more news and announcements yet to be unveiled. Gearbox will also use the opportunity to give players more details about the post-launch plans, including the Maliwan Takedown and campaign DLC.

A recent hotfix helped smooth over several issues facing players, including a now patched “loot cave” that was dropping plenty of Legendary weapons. The exploit has now been nixed by the development team, however, a split-screen issue has yet to be addressed.

Jake Su
Trophy hunter and dedicated completionist, love to talk all things games!

Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like

More in News